Join the revolution!

Encouraging freedom

Manish Chauhan | 37 | IT Professional
Read more

Amazing freedom

Ranjit Jatar and Medha Jatar | 54 | Growth Consultant
Read more

Six programs for you

BASIC PROGRAM

1 1/2 - 2 hours session on diet and exercise

23rd February- Friday(MADHUMEH MUKT NASHIK) (NASHIK)
24th February-Saturday (MADHUMEH MUKT GHATKOPAR) (GHATKOPAR)
24th February-Saturday (MADHUMEH MUKT VASAI-VIRAR) (VASAI-VIRAR)
25th February-Sunday (MADHUMEH MUKT THANE) (Mumbai- Thane)
25th February- Sunday (MADHUMEH MUKT SANPADA) (Mumbai- Sanpada)

REGISTER

FOUNDATION PROGRAM

Half a day workshop on diet, exercise, stress release and positivity

39th Batch (This is the first session of Intensive Program) (Pune) - 17 March

REGISTER

INTENSIVE PROGRAM

16 week unique change management program with 1 year follow-up for complete reversal

39th Batch - (PRE-REQUISITE: You must have done BASIC or FOUNDATION or DISTANCE or RESIDENTIAL or PERSONAL CONSULTATION prior to joining this program) (Pune)

REGISTER

DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAM

1 1/2 hour audio conference on diet and exercise followed by a one-to-one telephonic medical consultation

3rd March - Saturday (All cities)
24th March - Saturday (All cities)
14th April - Saturday (All cities)

REGISTER

TRANSCENDENTAL RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM

Our ultimate program to fast track your reversal

7 Nights/ 8 Days - 1 March(Thursday) to 8 March (Thursday) 2018 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 17 March (Saturday) to 24 (Saturday) 2018 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 21 April (Saturday) to 28 April (Saturday) 2018 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 19 May (Saturday) to 26 (Saturday) 2018 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 23 June (Saturday) to 30 June (Saturday) 2018 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 21 July (Saturday) to 28 July (Saturday) 2018 (Pune)

REGISTER

COOKING CLASS

4 hours and 20+ healthy recipes

24th February 2018, (Saturday) (SINGAPORE)
24th February 2018, (Saturday) (Paud Road, Pune)

REGISTER