Join the revolution!

Encouraging freedom

Manish Chauhan | 37 | IT Professional
Read more

Amazing freedom

Ranjit Jatar and Medha Jatar | 54 | Growth Consultant
Read more

Six programs for you

BASIC PROGRAM

2 hours session on FFD Diet and Exercise Protocol

23rd December Sunday(MADHUMEH MUKT SANGAMNER) (Sangamner)
23rd December Sunday(MADHUMEH MUKT NASHIK) (Nashik)
25th December Tuesday(MADHUMEH MUKT AURANGABAD) (Aurangabad)
6th January Sunday(MADHUMEH MUKT NAGPUR) (Nagpur)
9th January- Wednesday(MADHUMEH MUKT PUNE) (PUNE)
11th January Friday (MADHUMEH MUKT AHMEDNAGAR) (Ahmednagar)

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

COOKING CLASS

Learn 20+ healthy recipes in 4 hours

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAM

Through audio conference followed by a telephonic consultation

20th December- Thursday (All cities)
5th January- Saturday (All cities)

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

FOUNDATION PROGRAM

Half day experiential workshop on FFD Diet, Exercise and Inner Transformation Protocol

42nd Batch (This is the first session of Intensive Program) (Thane) - 22 December
42nd Batch (This is the first session of Intensive Program) (Vile Parle) - 22 December

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

INTENSIVE PROGRAM

One year follow up program for a step by step systematic reversal

42nd Batch - (PRE-REQUISITE: You must have done BASIC or FOUNDATION or DISTANCE or RESIDENTIAL or PERSONAL CONSULTATION prior to joining this program) (Pune)

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

TRANSCENDENTAL RESIDENTIAL PROGRAM

7 Nights/ 8 Days stay followed by 1 year support to fast track your reversal

7 Nights/ 8 Days - 22 January (Tuesday) to 29th January (Tuesday) 2019 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 2nd February (Saturday) to 9th February (Saturday) 2019 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 19th February (Tuesday) to 26 February (Tuesday) 2019 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 5th March (Tuesday) to 12th March (Tuesday) 2019 (Pune)
7 Nights/ 8 Days - 16th March (Saturday) to 23rd March (Saturday) 2019 (Pune)

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

DAILY DOCTOR SUPPORT

Report your daily blood sugar levels and get guidance from a dedicated doctor

REGISTER / KNOW MORE

GET A CALL FROM US